Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

100 California Rd
Mt. Vernon, NY 10552
P: (914) 665-5300
F: (914) 665-5281

Principal
Dr. Pauline Pearce
ppearce@mtvernoncsd.org

Parent Liaison
Nakia Hiland
nhiland@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Jasmine Criss
jcriss@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Falliemarie Caldwell
fcaldwell@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Takisha Sales
tsales@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Lolita Greene
lgreene@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Toni-Ann Trombetta
ttrombetta@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Princess Fuller
pfuller@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Peggy Williams
pwilliams@mtvernoncsd.org

Nurse
Melissa Martin-Chambers           
mmartin-chambers@mtvernoncsd.org 

Nurse
Lunnette Bryan                              lbryan@mtvernoncsd.org